Currently Elected Officials

The East River Democratic Club is currently represented by the following elected officials:

Jill Eisner.jpg

Rebecca Weintraub

District Leader - 76th Assembly District, Part A

County Committee, Judicial Delegates, Judicial Alternates, State Committee, National Committee?

Also distinguishing the languate at the top of this and the other elected officials page